Analyst coverage

Broker Analyst E-mail
Alfa Bank Evgeniy Kipnis ekipnis@alfabank.ru
Aton Victor Dima victor.dima@aton.ru
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Ilya Ogorodnikov ilya.ogorodnikov@baml.com
Goldman Sachs Maxim Nekrasov maxim.nekrasov@gs.com
JP Morgan Elena Jouronova elena.jouronova@jpmorgan.com
Raiffeisenbank Egor Makeev egor.makeev@raiffeisen.com
Renaissance Capital Kirill Panarin kpanarin@rencap.com
Sberbank Mikhail Krasnoperov mikhail_krasnoperov@sberbank-cib.ru
SOVA Capital Artur Galimov artur.galimov@sovacapital.com
Wood Wachełko Łukasz lukasz.wachelko@wood.com