15 October 2020

Notification of Lenta Q320 Trading Update & Conference Call

St. Petersburg, Russia, 15 October 2020: Lenta PLC (MOEX & LSE: LNTA), one of the largest retail chains in Russia, will announce its Q3 2020 Operational Results for the period ended 30 September 2020 on Wednesday, 21 October.

The press release will be available on the Lenta website at: www.lentainvestor.com/en/investors

The Lenta Management Team will host an investor and analyst conference call at 16:00 Moscow time (14:00 London, 09:00 US Eastern Daylight Time), on Wednesday, 21 October 2020. On the call will be Vladimir Sorokin (CEO), Rud Pedersen (CFO), and Timothy Post (IRO).

To participate in the conference call, please use the following access details:

Conference ID: 9125402

Russian Federation: +7-499-609-1260 & +7-800-100-9471 (toll-free)
United Kingdom: +44-330-027-1846 & +44-800-031-4838 (toll-free)
United States: +1-334-777-6978 & +1-800-367-2403 (toll-free)

Participants are encouraged to register approximately 10 minutes prior to the start of the call.

For further information please visit www.lentainvestor.com or contact:

Lenta
Mariya Filippova
Head of Public Relations and Government Affairs
maria.filippova@lenta.com

Lenta
Timothy Post
Investor Relations Officer
timothy.post@lenta.com

EM (International Media Inquiries)
Lenta@em-comms.com

About Lenta
Lenta is the largest hypermarket chain in the Russian Federation and the fourth largest food retailer. The Company was founded in 1993 in St. Petersburg and currently operates 250 hypermarkets and 136 supermarkets in 88 cities across Russia with almost 1.5 million square meters of selling space. The average Lenta hypermarket has approximately 5,500 square meters of selling space, while the Lenta supermarket averages 800 square meters. The company operates 12 distribution centers throughout Russia. Lenta is listed on both the London Stock Exchange and Moscow Exchange, trading under the ticker: 'LNTA'